top of page

David Lafleche releases an "Unplugged" version of « Everyday Son », his first album as a solo artist. David plays the songs as they were writen with his guitar in hand. Also includes a french bonus track.


Songs :

1. Lonely Fire

2. We Collided

3. Everyday Son

4. Counting Lights

5. For Yours To Keep

6. Better Run (feat. Marie-Mai)

7. Training Wheels

8. Extraordinarily Ordinary

9. Oklahoma Rain 

10. T'es jamais parti

[CD] ES Unplugged + french bonus track

  • - Free everywhere in Canada

    - 4$ flat fee for the US

    - 10$ international flat fee

bottom of page